Sunday September 5

@ Florida State Seminoles
Doak Campbell Stadium, Tallahasee, FL

TV: ESPN | Kickoff: TBD

Saturday September 11

Toledo Rockets
Notre Dame Stadium, South Bend, IN

TV: NBC | Kickoff: 2:30 PM ET

Saturday September 18

vs Purdue Boilermakers
Notre Dame Stadium, Notre Dame, IN

TV: NBC | Kick off: 2:30 PM ET

Saturday September 25

vs Wisconsin Badgers
Soldier Field, Chicago IL

TV: NBC | Kick off: TBD

Saturday October 2

vs. Cincinnati Bearcats
Notre Dame Stadium, South Bend, IN

TV: NBC | Kick off: 2:30 PM ET

Saturday October 9

vs Virginia Tech Hokies
Lane Stadium, Blacksburg, VA

TV: ESPN | Kick off: TBD

Saturday October 16

BYE

None

Saturday October 23

vs. USC Trojans
Notre Dame Stadium, South Bend, IN

TV: NBC | Kick off: 7:30 PM ET

Saturday October 30

vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Notre Dame Stadium, South Bend, IN

TV: NBC | Kick off: 7:30 PM ET

Saturday November 6

vs Navy Midshipmen
Notre Dame Stadium, South Bend, IN

TV: NBC | Kick off: 2:30 PM ET

Saturday November 13

@ Virginia Cavaliers
Scott Stadium, Charlottesville, VA

TV: ACC Network | Kick off: TBD

Saturday November 20

vs Georgia Tech Yellowjackets
Notre Dame Stadium, South Bend, IN

TV: NBC | Kick off: 2:30 PM ET

Saturday November 27

@ Stanford Cardinal
Stanford Stadium, Stanford, CA

TV: ESPN | Kick off: TBD